Beads at 50% Off Retail. Lots of Crystals, Books, Tarot Decks, Classes, Findings & More.

Island Crystal & Beads · 950 N. Courtenay Pkwy (RT 3) · Merritt Island, FL 32953 Phone: 321-453-2665

Island Crystal & Beads is a one-stop shop for most all of your metaphysical wants/needs.
Check out some photos from our showroom below.

(Mouseover to pause or click the arrows to scroll through them.)


Crystals · Beads · Books · Sidelines

Island Crystal & Bead (Formerly Book and Bead Outlet) is located in Merritt Island, Florida.

We offer brand new books with categories that include Food, Cookbooks, Nutrition, Health & Healing, Martial Arts, World Religions, Pagan, Afterlife and a variety of esoteric and eclectic titles.

For those of you that enjoy beading and jewelry making, we have thousands of strands of natural crystal beads at 50% off the marked prices.

Check our events page to see all the upcoming events here at Island Crystal & Bead.

Feedback from Facebook Fans of Island Crystal & Bead

View More Reviews


Island Crystal & Beads

For those of you that enjoy beading and jewelry making, we have thousands of strands of natural crystal beads at 50% off the marked prices. Lots of Crystals from around the world, books, tarot decks, classes, findings & more. We offer brand new books with categories that include Food, Cookbooks, Nutrition, Health & Healing, Martial Arts, World Religions, Pagan, Afterlife and a variety of esoteric and eclectic titles.
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads19 hours ago
More 3D printed Dragons and Other Creatures have arrived at Island Crystal & Beads! Stop in to check them out and Adopt one today!
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads20 hours ago
Stop in today for a reading with Allyson!
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads22 hours ago
Blue Calcite Spheres are back in stock at Island Crystal & Beads!

Blue calcite is also thought to help with communication and self-expression, and can help to clear negative energy and promote positive energy flow.

Blue Calcite heightens mental discernment and encourages clear and honest communication. It's a symbol of clarity of mind.
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads2 days ago
Yooperlite towers are in stock at Island Crystal & Beads! They glow under the black light!

The yooperlite is a stone of truth and allowing to recognize and express objectively his feelings. Yooperlite releases anger and negative thoughts and helps fight your fears and phobias. It creates a clear and perceptive mind, able to find inner peace. Yooperlite stimulates self-acceptance and self-confidence.
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads2 days ago
Chunky stone bracelets are back in stock at Island Crystal & Beads! Stop in today! We’re open til 5pm.
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads2 days ago
Evil Eye Protection Candles are in stock at Island Crystal & Beads! Stop in today! We’re open til 5pm.