New Books and Beads at 50% Off Retail. Lots of Crystals, Tarot Decks, Classes, Findings & More.

Island Crystal & Beads · 950 N. Courtenay Pkwy (RT 3) · Merritt Island, FL 32953 Phone: 321-453-2665

Island Crystal & Beads is a one-stop shop for most all of your metaphysical wants/needs.
Check out the 10 shop photos below to get a good feel for what we sell.

(Click the arrows on the middle side of the pics to scroll through them.)


Crystals · Beads · Books · Sidelines

Island Crystal & Bead (Formerly Book and Bead Outlet) is located in Merritt Island, Florida.

We offer brand new books at 50% off retail prices. Book categories include food, Cookbooks, Nutrition, Health & Healing, Martial Arts, World Religions, Pagan, Afterlife and a variety of esoteric and eclectic titles.

For those of you that enjoy beading and jewelry making, we have thousands of strands of natural crystal beads at 50% off the marked prices.

We have Psychic Fairs every other month. Check our events page for the next scheduled date and also other upcoming events here at Island Crystal & Bead.

Feedback from Facebook Fans of Island Crystal & Bead

View More Reviews


Island Crystal & Beads

We offer brand new books at 40% to 50% off retail prices. We even have select titles at just $4.99. For those of you that enjoy beading and jewelry making, we have thousands of strands of natural crystal beads at 50% off the marked prices.
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads
We've been so focused on the new crystals, I decided today to focus some on our fossil customers. We now have the largest selection of Orthoceras that we've ever had for sale.

Orthoceras, meaning “straight horn”, is the fossilized remains of a prehistoric cephalopod dating back to the Ordovician period about 400 million years ago. The Orthoceras were believed to be one of the most intelligent forms of ocean life and are one of the earliest recognizable animals to date. Orthoceras have a large range of size, growing anywhere from a few inches to over six feet long.

* Orthoceras helps move you from the old to the new. It has the physical healing ability to enhance telepathy, stimulate the mind, reduce tiredness, exhaustion and low energy.

* Orthoceras is also known to help with digestive disorders and help settle the stomach.

* Orthoceras is a great stone for depression. Being a very grounding stone, it assists in balancing emotions and increasing confidence.

* Orthoceras stimulates the mind and helps relieve stress, anxiety and is also a good stone for transformation and personal growth.

Island Crystal & Beads
950 N. Courtenay Pkwy #20
Merritt Island, FL 32953

321-453-2665

Mon-Fri: 10am - 5pm
Sat: 10am - 4pm
Sun: 10am - 2pm
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads
We are unboxing and pricing some of the new crystals that we bought yesterday.

Here are some amazing solid round Onyx and Calcite lamps. Absolutely stunning looking in the dark. The pics do not do these justice at all.

Island Crystal & Beads
950 N. Courtenay Pkwy #20
Merritt Island, FL 32953

321-453-2665

Mon-Fri: 10am - 5pm
Sat: 10am - 4pm
Sun: 10am - 2pm
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal And Bead is Open today, Monday for the Holiday