New Books and Beads at 50% Off Retail. Lots of Crystals, Tarot Decks, Classes, Findings & More.

Island Crystal & Beads · 950 N. Courtenay Pkwy (RT 3) · Merritt Island, FL 32953 Phone: 321-453-2665

Island Crystal & Beads is a one-stop shop for most all of your metaphysical wants/needs.
Check out some photos from our showroom below.

(Mouseover to pause or click the arrows to scroll through them.)


Crystals · Beads · Books · Sidelines

Island Crystal & Bead (Formerly Book and Bead Outlet) is located in Merritt Island, Florida.

We offer brand new books at 50% off retail prices. Book categories include food, Cookbooks, Nutrition, Health & Healing, Martial Arts, World Religions, Pagan, Afterlife and a variety of esoteric and eclectic titles.

For those of you that enjoy beading and jewelry making, we have thousands of strands of natural crystal beads at 50% off the marked prices.

We have Psychic Fairs every other month. Check our events page for the next scheduled date and also other upcoming events here at Island Crystal & Bead.

Feedback from Facebook Fans of Island Crystal & Bead

View More Reviews


Island Crystal & Beads

We offer brand new books at 40% to 50% off retail prices. We even have select titles at just $4.99. For those of you that enjoy beading and jewelry making, we have thousands of strands of natural crystal beads at 50% off the marked prices.
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads
Petoskey stones are back in stock...

These are much bigger than the last shipment of Petoskey Stones. Some are palm stone size.

Distinguishable by its unique exoskeleton structure, a Petoskey stone consists of tightly packed, six-sided corallites, which are the skeletons of the once-living coral polyps.

Petoskey Stone helps us recognize and acknowledge our emotions, a very important step in learning to love ourselves. It works on both the Third Eye and Crown Chakras.

It helps us develop our intuitive abilities. This is a good stone to help anyone with their creative side to bring abundance to projects.

Island Crystal & Beads
950 N. Courtenay Pkwy #20
Merritt Island, FL 32953

321-453-2665

Open EVERYDAY
7 days a week
Mon-Sun 9am-5pm
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads
Wind Chimes are back and we are fully stocked just in time for Christmas shopping.

These have been popular items throughout the year, but are one of the most popular items bought during Christmas time!!!

Island Crystal & Beads
950 N. Courtenay Pkwy #20
Merritt Island, FL 32953

321-453-2665

Open EVERYDAY
7 days a week
Mon-Sun 9am-5pm
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads
100's of Items under $20 ready for the Holiday Season! 1,000's of Crystals, Moldavite Jewelry, Libyan Dessert Glass, 275 Tumbles Stones, Djembe Drums, Black Tourmaline in many forms, Mortar & Pistil, Unicorn Poop aka Carborundum, Palm Stones, Fair Trade Clothing, Evil Eye Protection items, Over 300 Tarot titles in Stock. Singing Bowls, Black Tourmaline, Carnelian, Rose Quartz, Herbs, Candles, Incense, Sage & so much more! Island Crystal & Beads 950 N. Courtenay Pkwy, Merritt Island, FL 32953 321-453-2665 Open 7 Days a Week, 9 to 5. IslandCrystalAndBead.com