New Books and Beads at 50% Off Retail. Lots of Crystals, Tarot Decks, Classes, Findings & More.

Island Crystal & Beads · 950 N. Courtenay Pkwy (RT 3) · Merritt Island, FL 32953 Phone: 321-453-2665

Island Crystal & Beads is a one-stop shop for most all of your metaphysical wants/needs.
Check out some photos from our showroom below.

(Mouseover to pause or click the arrows to scroll through them.)


Crystals · Beads · Books · Sidelines

Island Crystal & Bead (Formerly Book and Bead Outlet) is located in Merritt Island, Florida.

We offer brand new books at 50% off retail prices. Book categories include food, Cookbooks, Nutrition, Health & Healing, Martial Arts, World Religions, Pagan, Afterlife and a variety of esoteric and eclectic titles.

For those of you that enjoy beading and jewelry making, we have thousands of strands of natural crystal beads at 50% off the marked prices.

We have Psychic Fairs every other month. Check our events page for the next scheduled date and also other upcoming events here at Island Crystal & Bead.

Feedback from Facebook Fans of Island Crystal & Bead

View More Reviews


Island Crystal & Beads

We offer brand new books at 40% to 50% off retail prices. We even have select titles at just $4.99. For those of you that enjoy beading and jewelry making, we have thousands of strands of natural crystal beads at 50% off the marked prices.
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads
Don't forget that we have extended our daily store hours, including Saturday and Sunday!!!

Island Crystal & Beads has new store hours to better serve our customers.

We are now open EVERYDAY, 9am-5pm, 7 days a week. We are now open earlier, and have longer Saturday and Sunday hours to accommodate customer requests.

If you haven't visited us lately, come in and check us out. We have expanded and added a ton of new inventory. We have the largest selection of crystals and new age products that we've ever had in 10 plus years of being open. We have the following products:

* 250 unique tarot and oracle decks, tarot supplies, and gifts.
* 1000s of new age themed books.
* more raw and polished crystals than we can count.
* tapestries and sarongs.
* essential oils, sprays, and candles.
* wooden, resin, crystal statues and figurines.
* herbs, incense, several varieties of sage, and cleansing supplies.
* 100s of tumbled stones.
* leather bound journals.
* ready to wear crystal bracelets, necklaces, pendants, and crystal sterling silver rings.
* gem trees.
* chakra supplies.
* Zodiac and crystal healing kits.
* 50% off semi-precious crystal bead strands, and jewelry making supplies.
* wooden boxes, cloth pouches, and medicine bags.
* 1000s of various crystal spheres, towers, pyramids, palm stones, hearts, worry stones, mushrooms, herbal pipes, merkabas, etc.
* fossils, shells, and geodes.
* we offer extensive monthly classes, workshops, and reading events which are posted here on our Facebook events page.
* crystal, salt, and selenite lamps
* wall hangings, evil eye items, and dream catchers.

Come in and check us out... Get a jump on the Holiday Season shopping.

Open everyday, 7 days a week.
Mon-Sun 9am-5pm
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads
Readings with Robin Wind Higgins are TODAY. Spots are still available. Call NOW to reserve your reading time(s).

October 16th (Saturday) 1pm- 5pm

30 minutes for $40.
45 minutes for $60.
Cash Only!

Gifted Medium and Healer, Robin Wind Higgins offers clairvoyant and Trance-channeling readings into your life and soul.

A natural *born this way* Clairvoyant-Medium & Master Healing Channel from upstate New York, that currently resides In Orlando, Florida.

Robin Wind is An Ordained Interfaith Minister & former hospice nurse, hospital clergy & former pastor of "The Mother Church" of Modern Spiritualism in Rochester, New York for 23 Years.

Certified Life Coach, served In Lilydale & many other spiritualist camps around the nation. Inspirational Speaker, Author & Past Life Regression Work.

Robin became A Reiki Master over 30 Years Ago, learning the tradition Of Dr. Usui Sensei and has taught the art to many students (including doctors, surgeons, nurses and many more).

Robin has been bringing comfort and closure to thousands of clients worldwide for more than 30 years with her special gifts of communication from the other side.

https://robinwindhigginsmedium.com/

Island Crystal & Beads
950 N. Courtenay Pkwy #20
Merritt Island, FL 32953

321-453-2665

Open EVERYDAY
7 days a week
Mon-Sun 9am-5pm
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads
The very popular Animal Totem Workshop is TODAY!!!

Animal Totem Workshop with Robin Wind Higgins

October 15th (Saturday) 11am-12:30pm

Cost is $25. Cash Only!

Robin Wind Higgins will teach her popular Animal Totem Workshop. This workshop will help you discover which powerful spirit animals are working with you.

You will learn to empower your personal spiritual connection with these spirit animal totems.

Robin Wind Higgins (a powerful and compassionate Shaman) teaches these techniques from the Mohawk and Seneca Native American traditions.

Island Crystal & Beads
950 N. Courtenay Pkwy #20
Merritt Island, FL 32953

321-453-2665

Open everyday, 7 days a week.
Mon-Sun 9am-5pm