New Books and Beads at 50% Off Retail. Lots of Crystals, Tarot Decks, Classes, Findings & More.

Island Crystal & Beads · 950 N. Courtenay Pkwy (RT 3) · Merritt Island, FL 32953 Phone: 321-453-2665

Island Crystal & Beads is a one-stop shop for most all of your metaphysical wants/needs.
Check out the 10 shop photos below to get a good feel for what we sell.

(Click the arrows on the middle side of the pics to scroll through them.)


Crystals · Beads · Books · Sidelines

Island Crystal & Bead (Formerly Book and Bead Outlet) is located in Merritt Island, Florida.

We offer brand new books at 50% off retail prices. Book categories include food, Cookbooks, Nutrition, Health & Healing, Martial Arts, World Religions, Pagan, Afterlife and a variety of esoteric and eclectic titles.

For those of you that enjoy beading and jewelry making, we have thousands of strands of natural crystal beads at 50% off the marked prices.

We have Psychic Fairs every other month. Check our events page for the next scheduled date and also other upcoming events here at Island Crystal & Bead.

Feedback from Facebook Fans of Island Crystal & Bead

View More Reviews


Island Crystal & Beads

We offer brand new books at 40% to 50% off retail prices. We even have select titles at just $4.99. For those of you that enjoy beading and jewelry making, we have thousands of strands of natural crystal beads at 50% off the marked prices.
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads
4-WEEK INTERMEDIATE TAROT STARTS WEDNESDAY, AUGUST %TH AT 630PM. Call now to reserve your spots.

Intermediate Tarot Class - To Know Tarot is to know Oneself

Do you have a Tarot Deck lying around that you've wanted to learn to use? Blow the dust off that deck and join Kim Danbert for a four (4) week study into Tarot Card Reading.

4 - week class: (WEDNESDAY Nights)

August 5th, 630pm - 8pm
August 12th, 630pm - 8pm
August 19th, 630pm - 8pm
August 25th, 630pm - 8pm

Cost is $25 per class, per student.

Professional Tarotologist of 37 years, Kim Danbert will teach this course. The course will include:

- Ordinary aspects of life as we explore, in depth, the cards of the Minor Arcana.
- The suits of Cups, Wands, Pentacles, and Swords
- Who is in your Life? The Court Cards
- Tarot reading techniques and spreads

ALL CLASS MATERIALS WILL BE INCLUDED.

Call 321-453-2665 to reserve your spot(s).

For more specific information and details about this course, please contact Kim directly at gypsyohara@gmail.com or TEXT at 321-243-1585.

Island Crystal & Beads
950 N. Courtenay Pkwy #20
Merritt Island, FL 32953

321-453-2665

Mon-Fri 10am - 5pm
Sat 10am - 4pm
Sun 10am - 2pm
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads
TAROT TUESDAY IS TOMORROW NIGHT!!!

Tarot Tuesday: August 4th from 6:30pm - 8pm.

Kim Danbert will host this gathering of Tarot enthusiasts, students and novices alike. At Tarot Club, there will be Tarot talk, Tarot spreads, Tarot teaching, tarotphenalia, and most important is the Tarot Fun!!!

Bring a Tarot deck to participate and/or bring a Tarot deck to swap for another deck that you might like. All levels of Tarot knowledge are welcome to come join in the fun.

There will be also select Tarot Decks for sale at 20% off the suggested retail, as well as regular priced Tarot decks. There will be a door prize at each Tarot Tuesday!

For the August Tarot Club night, Kim will discuss Orphan Tarot Cards. You will learn what to do with a deck when you have lost or damaged cards. This class will give you ideas for salvaging you Tarot deck.

There is NO FEE for this Tarot Club!!! PLEASE CALL IN ADVANCE TO RESERVE YOUR SPOT(S). Walk-ins welcome.

Island Crystal & Beads
950 N. Courtenay Pkwy #20
Merritt Island, FL 32953

321-453-2665

Mon-Fri 10am - 5pm
Sat 10am - 4pm
Sun 10am - 2pm
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads
CALL NOW TO BOOK YOUR READING TIME(S). Carey Santana booked out her first event here at Island Crystal & Beads and we fully expect the same for her next event, since the word is out now.

Island Crystal & Beads
950 N. Courtenay Pkwy #20
Merritt Island, FL 32953

321-453-2665

Mon-Fri 10am - 5pm
Sat 10am - 4pm
Sun 10am - 2pm