New Books and Beads at 50% Off Retail. Lots of Crystals, Tarot Decks, Classes, Findings & More.

Island Crystal & Beads · 950 N. Courtenay Pkwy (RT 3) · Merritt Island, FL 32953 Phone: 321-453-2665

Island Crystal & Beads is a one-stop shop for most all of your metaphysical wants/needs.
Check out some photos from our showroom below.

(Mouseover to pause or click the arrows to scroll through them.)


Crystals · Beads · Books · Sidelines

Island Crystal & Bead (Formerly Book and Bead Outlet) is located in Merritt Island, Florida.

We offer brand new books at 50% off retail prices. Book categories include food, Cookbooks, Nutrition, Health & Healing, Martial Arts, World Religions, Pagan, Afterlife and a variety of esoteric and eclectic titles.

For those of you that enjoy beading and jewelry making, we have thousands of strands of natural crystal beads at 50% off the marked prices.

We have Psychic Fairs every other month. Check our events page for the next scheduled date and also other upcoming events here at Island Crystal & Bead.

Feedback from Facebook Fans of Island Crystal & Bead

View More Reviews


Island Crystal & Beads

We offer brand new books at 40% to 50% off retail prices. We even have select titles at just $4.99. For those of you that enjoy beading and jewelry making, we have thousands of strands of natural crystal beads at 50% off the marked prices.
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads
Tarot Club! is tonight with Kelly Mauzy. Call now to reserve your seat(s). 321-453-2665.

July 5th (Tuesday), 6-8:30pm
Tarot Club with Kelly Mauzy.
Topic: Using intuition to connect with your deck plus partner/group practice

Cost: FREE
RSVP: Highly encouraged!
(SHOPPING & SOCIAL TIME FROM 6:00- 6:30 PM)

WE WANT YOU! To come be a part of this month’s tarot club where we all explore a variety of topics:
* DECK TALK: Attendees discuss favorites used, ones you love (and those
that challenged our connection), and ones you want to know more about
* EXERCISES: Solo, Partner and/or Group practice
* OPEN TOPICS: Have a question, this is your space to ask
* TIP TIME: Group shares on things that work for them
The above is a small snippet of what we can cover. This club is for tarot enthusiasts, (no experience necessary).
What to bring:
* A working deck for exercises + any for show-n-tell, and an open mind and a
willingness to be part of the group.
* Notebook & Pen are optional but encouraged for note taking.
Don’t have a deck? Island Crystal & Beads has plenty to choose from!

Donations are cheerfully accepted! This small gesture helps to cover the cost of materials and facilitator’s time in planning.

Tarot Club will continue on the first Tuesday of every month. Stay tuned on Facebook and sign up for our weekly newsletter.

Space is limited, so PLEASE call to reserve your spot! 321 453-2665. If you forget, no worries, please come anyways.

Island Crystal & Beads
950 N. Courtenay Pkwy #20
Merritt Island, FL 32953

321-453-2665

Open EVERYDAY
7 days a week
Mon-Sun 9am-5pm
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads has 1000's of Beautiful Crystals & Strands of Beads from Around the World. Citrine, Grape Agate, Moldavite and 100's more. We also have Sterling Rings, Sage, Candles, Dream Catchers, Herbs, Incense, Tarot Decks and so much more! Island Crystal & Beads, 950 N. Courtenay Pkwy, Merritt Island, FL 32953 321-453-2665 Open 7 Days a Week, 9 to 5. Behind McDonald's and Arby's. IslandCrystalAndBead.com
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Bead will be closed today, Independence Day.