Beads at 50% Off Retail. Lots of Crystals, Books, Tarot Decks, Classes, Findings & More.

Island Crystal & Beads · 950 N. Courtenay Pkwy (RT 3) · Merritt Island, FL 32953 Phone: 321-453-2665

Island Crystal & Beads is a one-stop shop for most all of your metaphysical wants/needs.
Check out some photos from our showroom below.

(Mouseover to pause or click the arrows to scroll through them.)


Crystals · Beads · Books · Sidelines

Island Crystal & Bead (Formerly Book and Bead Outlet) is located in Merritt Island, Florida.

We offer brand new books with categories that include Food, Cookbooks, Nutrition, Health & Healing, Martial Arts, World Religions, Pagan, Afterlife and a variety of esoteric and eclectic titles.

For those of you that enjoy beading and jewelry making, we have thousands of strands of natural crystal beads at 50% off the marked prices.

Check our events page to see all the upcoming events here at Island Crystal & Bead.

Feedback from Facebook Fans of Island Crystal & Bead

View More Reviews


Island Crystal & Beads

For those of you that enjoy beading and jewelry making, we have thousands of strands of natural crystal beads at 50% off the marked prices. Lots of Crystals from around the world, books, tarot decks, classes, findings & more. We offer brand new books with categories that include Food, Cookbooks, Nutrition, Health & Healing, Martial Arts, World Religions, Pagan, Afterlife and a variety of esoteric and eclectic titles.
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads3 hours ago
Gua-Sha and Lymphatic rollers! Made from Rose Quartz, Aventurine, Opalite and Black Obsidian. Visit Island Crystal & Beads today for yours!
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads4 hours ago
Come by to Island Crystal & Beads today to check out these large towers we just got in! Ocean Jasper, Blue calcite and Morado Opal!
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads5 hours ago
😮Such Beautiful Chalcopyrite aka Peacock ore has arrived at Island Crystal & Beads. 😮

Chalcopyrite is a copper-iron sulfide mineral that is often brass to golden-yellow in color and has a greenish-black streak. It is the main source of copper metal. Some believe that chalcopyrite has spiritual and healing properties, including:
Attracting wealth, joy, and success
Brassy yellow chalcopyrite is said to have these properties, similar to other yellow gems.
Increasing spiritual awareness and wisdom
Iridescent chalcopyrite, which is often predominantly purple, is said to have these properties, similar to other purple gemstones.
Balancing the energy system
Chalcopyrite is said to be a chakra stone that can harmonize and align all seven chakras, which are energy centers, to bring balance to physical, emotional, and spiritual well-being.
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads6 hours ago
Angel Aura Rose Quartz Double Terminated points! These are new arrivals! Stop in today.

Rose quartz is known as a healing crystal and the stone of unconditional love. It's believed by some to emit strong vibrations of love, which are thought to: support emotional and relationship healing. inspire compassion. boost feelings of peace and calm.
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads7 hours ago
😮 Black Sardonyx Flames arrived at Island Crystal & Beads! Visit us today! These are new to the shop!

Sardonyx is a gemstone that has been used for protection and strength since ancient times. It is associated with happiness, courage, and clear communication, and some believe it can bring stability and lasting happiness to partnerships and marriage. Sardonyx is also said to stimulate the sacral and root chakras!
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads8 hours ago
Angel Aura Sphalerite is back! These never last long on the shelves!

Stop in Island Crystal & Beads today!

Protection, Discernment, Grounding
In this way, Sphalerite is a stone that protects us by helping us to protect ourselves. Its grounding properties keep us from being seduced by lofty promises and from deceiving ourselves; it helps us to avoid getting caught up in what is unrealistic or even impossible.