New Books and Beads at 50% Off Retail. Lots of Crystals, Tarot Decks, Classes, Findings & More.

Island Crystal & Beads · 950 N. Courtenay Pkwy (RT 3) · Merritt Island, FL 32953 Phone: 321-453-2665

Island Crystal & Beads is a one-stop shop for most all of your metaphysical wants/needs.
Check out the 10 shop photos below to get a good feel for what we sell.

(Click the arrows on the middle side of the pics to scroll through them.)


Crystals · Beads · Books · Sidelines

Island Crystal & Bead (Formerly Book and Bead Outlet) is located in Merritt Island, Florida.

We offer brand new books at 50% off retail prices. Book categories include food, Cookbooks, Nutrition, Health & Healing, Martial Arts, World Religions, Pagan, Afterlife and a variety of esoteric and eclectic titles.

For those of you that enjoy beading and jewelry making, we have thousands of strands of natural crystal beads at 50% off the marked prices.

We have Psychic Fairs every other month. Check our events page for the next scheduled date and also other upcoming events here at Island Crystal & Bead.

Feedback from Facebook Fans of Island Crystal & Bead

View More Reviews


Island Crystal & Beads

We offer brand new books at 40% to 50% off retail prices. We even have select titles at just $4.99. For those of you that enjoy beading and jewelry making, we have thousands of strands of natural crystal beads at 50% off the marked prices.
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads
More and more tarot decks continue to arrive. We have restocked some sold out decks and added several new decks. The new decks include:

Chrysalis Tarot
Revelations Tarot
Tarot Grand Luxe
Tarot of a Moon Garden
The Universe Has Your Back Oracle
Ancestral Path Tarot
Rumi Oracle
Shadowscapes Tarot
Witches Tarot
Dreams of Gaia Tarot
Next World Tarot
Wizards Pets Tarot
Rebel Deck Oracle
Rebel Deck Oracle for Couples

Island Crystal & Beads
950 N. Courtenay Pkwy #20
Merritt Island, FL 32953

321-453-2665

Mon-Fri 10am - 5pm
Sat 10am - 4pm
Sun 10am - 2pm
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads
Ellen Doreen is hosting a Dream Workshop tomorrow evening (Tuesday 10/20) from 630-8pm.

Space is available. Call now to book your spot(s).

Island Crystal & Beads
950 N. Courtenay Pkwy #20
Merritt Island, FL 32953

321-453-2665

Mon-Fri 10am - 5pm
Sat 10am - 4pm
Sun 10am - 2
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal And Beads is only 40 miles East of Orlando Airport in Merritt Island. We just restocked so many items for the Holidays and brought in new items. We have scheduled Readers and Classes. OPEN 7 days a week. Island Crystal & Beads, 950 N. Courtenay Pkwy, Merritt Island, FL 32953 Phone 321-453-2665 Mon-Fri 10am - 5pm Sat 10am - 4pm, Sun 10am - 2pm (Behind McDonald's and Arby's) IslandCrystalAndBead.com