New Books and Beads at 50% Off Retail. Lots of Crystals, Tarot Decks, Classes, Findings & More.

Island Crystal & Beads · 950 N. Courtenay Pkwy (RT 3) · Merritt Island, FL 32953 Phone: 321-453-2665

Island Crystal & Beads is a one-stop shop for most all of your metaphysical wants/needs.
Check out the 10 shop photos below to get a good feel for what we sell.

(Click the arrows on the middle side of the pics to scroll through them.)


Crystals · Beads · Books · Sidelines

Island Crystal & Bead (Formerly Book and Bead Outlet) is located in Merritt Island, Florida.

We offer brand new books at 50% off retail prices. Book categories include food, Cookbooks, Nutrition, Health & Healing, Martial Arts, World Religions, Pagan, Afterlife and a variety of esoteric and eclectic titles.

For those of you that enjoy beading and jewelry making, we have thousands of strands of natural crystal beads at 50% off the marked prices.

We have Psychic Fairs every other month. Check our events page for the next scheduled date and also other upcoming events here at Island Crystal & Bead.

Feedback from Facebook Fans of Island Crystal & Bead

View More Reviews


Island Crystal & Beads

We offer brand new books at 40% to 50% off retail prices. We even have select titles at just $4.99. For those of you that enjoy beading and jewelry making, we have thousands of strands of natural crystal beads at 50% off the marked prices.
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads
Spot(s) are still available. Call now to reserve your space.

Island Crystal & Beads
950 N. Courtenay Pkwy #20
Merritt Island, FL 32953

321-453-2665

Mon-Fri: 10am - 5pm
Sat: 10am - 4pm
Sun: 10am - 2pm
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads
New Tarot & Oracle decks are in...

A lot of the popular Oracle decks that you have been asking for are back.

Island Crystal & Beads
950 N. Courtenay Pkwy #20
Merritt Island, FL 32953

321-453-2665

Mon-Fri: 10am - 5pm
Sat: 10am - 4pm
Sun: 10am - 2pm
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal And Bead has Moldavite we Purchase directly from the Czech Republic, Libyan Desert Quartz and Hematite Rings and SO much more! We have 100's of Crystals including: Opal, Caribbean Blue Calcite, Fluorite, Malachite, Moonstone Rings, Jewelry, Pendulums, 50% Off Book Sale, Selenite, Tumbled Stones, Tapestries, Herbs, Essential Oils, Candles & Classes. 950 N. Courtenay Pkwy, Merritt Island, FL 32953 321.453.2665 IslandCrystalAndBead.com M-F 10-5PM and Sat 10-4, Sun 10-2PM