New Books and Beads at 50% Off Retail. Lots of Crystals, Tarot Decks, Classes, Findings & More.

Island Crystal & Beads · 950 N. Courtenay Pkwy (RT 3) · Merritt Island, FL 32953 Phone: 321-453-2665

Island Crystal & Beads is a one-stop shop for most all of your metaphysical wants/needs.
Check out some photos from our showroom below.

(Mouseover to pause or click the arrows to scroll through them.)


Crystals · Beads · Books · Sidelines

Island Crystal & Bead (Formerly Book and Bead Outlet) is located in Merritt Island, Florida.

We offer brand new books at 50% off retail prices. Book categories include food, Cookbooks, Nutrition, Health & Healing, Martial Arts, World Religions, Pagan, Afterlife and a variety of esoteric and eclectic titles.

For those of you that enjoy beading and jewelry making, we have thousands of strands of natural crystal beads at 50% off the marked prices.

We have Psychic Fairs every other month. Check our events page for the next scheduled date and also other upcoming events here at Island Crystal & Bead.

Feedback from Facebook Fans of Island Crystal & Bead

View More Reviews


Island Crystal & Beads

We offer brand new books at 40% to 50% off retail prices. We even have select titles at just $4.99. For those of you that enjoy beading and jewelry making, we have thousands of strands of natural crystal beads at 50% off the marked prices.
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads
New Handmade Gemstone Healing Bracelets. Now available in so many beautiful gems. Tourmaline, moonstone, tiger eye, moss agate Jade, peach moonstone & more.
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads
What is Crystal Healing Workshop with Robin Higgins is tomorrow. Spot(s) are still available. Call now to reserve your seat(s).

Robin is completely sold out for her reading(s) tomorrow.

January 22nd (Saturday) 11am-12:30 pm, What is Crystal Healing Workshop with Robin Wind Higgins

Tuition is $25 cash only.

In this class we will talk about crystals, their colors & shapes, protection and practice the raising of our own vibrations.

* We will learn how to support the chakra energy centers of the body.
* Clear energy in our sacred spaces.

Join us for a fun gathering with others, as we discover how to use our favorite stones & crystals in new healing ways!

Please call to enroll: 321 453-2665

Island Crystal & Beads
950 N. Courtenay Pkwy #20
Merritt Island, FL 32953

321-453-2665

Open EVERYDAY
7 days a week
Mon-Sun 9am-5pm
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads
Hello, Island Crystal and Beads Family!!!

More tarot and oracle deck requests are in....

Seed & Sickle Oracle, the Rebel Deck, and both Motherpeace tarot decks are now here.

We are having our first tarot for teens class in February due to a big demand from the customer base to start offering classes geared towards the young adults, the future of the new age community.

Ellen Doreen, who loves kids, and especially reading for and teaching the teenage age group, will be teaching all of the tarot classes geared towards the kids.

The Morgan Greer tarot is the deck that she will be teaching from. Both Morgan Greer decks are in stock. Come in and sign up for the class, and pick up your deck. We're holding a bunch of decks behind the counter to make sure everyone can buy a deck.

Everyone at Island Crystal and Beads is very excited to finally be offering tarot classes for teens and up!!!