New Books and Beads at 50% Off Retail. Lots of Crystals, Tarot Decks, Classes, Findings & More.

Island Crystal & Beads · 950 N. Courtenay Pkwy (RT 3) · Merritt Island, FL 32953 Phone: 321-453-2665

Island Crystal & Beads is a one-stop shop for most all of your metaphysical wants/needs.
Check out the 10 shop photos below to get a good feel for what we sell.

(Click the arrows on the middle side of the pics to scroll through them.)


Crystals · Beads · Books · Sidelines

Island Crystal & Bead (Formerly Book and Bead Outlet) is located in Merritt Island, Florida.

We offer brand new books at 50% off retail prices. Book categories include food, Cookbooks, Nutrition, Health & Healing, Martial Arts, World Religions, Pagan, Afterlife and a variety of esoteric and eclectic titles.

For those of you that enjoy beading and jewelry making, we have thousands of strands of natural crystal beads at 50% off the marked prices.

We have Psychic Fairs every other month. Check our events page for the next scheduled date and also other upcoming events here at Island Crystal & Bead.

Feedback from Facebook Fans of Island Crystal & Bead

View More Reviews


Island Crystal & Beads

We offer brand new books at 40% to 50% off retail prices. We even have select titles at just $4.99. For those of you that enjoy beading and jewelry making, we have thousands of strands of natural crystal beads at 50% off the marked prices.
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads
We have well over 100 different and unique tarot and oracle decks at Island Crystal & Beads!!!

Anyone who buys two (2) or more decks will receive a FREE Llewellyn tote bag!!! While supplies last. Tarot and Oracle decks make great gifts for the tarot/oracle lovers in your life, and the free tote bag is a nice added bonus.

Island Crystal & Beads
950 N. Courtenay Pkwy #20
Merritt Island, FL 32953

321-453-2665

Mon-Fri 10am - 5pm
Sat 10am - 4pm
Sun 10am - 2pm
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads
We have a great selection of singing bowls. We have 2 different sizes with 4 designs. Plain, Om, Buddha, and Ganesh.

These are a great seller throughout the year, but especially during the Holiday season, as the perfect gift for that special someone in your life.

Besides their traditional use for meditation, singing bowls are used for deep relaxation and muscle regeneration, to relieve pain in the joints, muscles and shoulders.

Singing bowls are also used to ease pain related to sciatica, the digestive system, headaches and migraine or spine injuries, to improve circulation, release tensions or blockages, to open the energy flow, eliminate the toxins from the body.

Island Crystal & Beads
950 N. Courtenay Pkwy #20
Merritt Island, FL 32953

321-453-2665

Mon-Fri 10am - 5pm
Sat 10am - 4pm
Sun 10am - 2pm
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads
We have extended our Holiday weekend deals to include Cyber Monday. Thank you to everyone who has supported us. Come out and support your local family owned small business crystal shop and get a jump on your Holiday shopping.

1. You can call us, tell us what you want, pay over the phone and we'll ship anything, anywhere in the USA for $5 shipping.

2. You can call us, tell us what you want, pay over the phone and we'll bring it out to you curbside.

3. You can just visit us in person and buy what you need. You can wear a mask if you need to in order to feel more comfortable, and we practice social distancing as well.

We have:

Zeolites at 50% off.
$19 Salt Lamps are two (2) for $29.
$3 Pendulums.
BOGO free all-natural materials fairy's/angels.
Great prices on a ton of inventory.


Island Crystal & Beads has so many wonderful treasures and gifts from Mother Earth. They include:

* 100's of different raw and tumbled crystals to include Moldavite, Shunghite, Selenite, Tanzanite, Morganite, Peridot, Ruby, Sapphire, Aquamarine, Malachite, Moonstone, Tiger's Eye, Labradorite, Tourmaline, Flourite, Rose Quartz, Pyrite, Apophylite, Amber, Larimar, Amethyst, Citrine, Cellestite, Kyanite, and many many more

* 50% off 100s of different semi-precious crystal bead strands (select bead strands are 75% off)

* 50% off new age books, BOGO books, and $0.99 books. Books include Tarot, Astrology, Wicca, Witchcraft, Pagan, Occult, Religion, Shamanism, Magick, New Sciences, Yoga, Health, Nutrition, Chakra, Aura, Essential Oils, Herbs, and books on Crystals

* 100 plus different Tarot and Oracle decks

* Sterling Silver ready-to-wear rings, ear rings, and pendants

* Crystal gridding supplies, Sacred Geometry, Ting-Shas, Singing Bowls, Crystal Wands, Bells, Runes, Pendulums

* Incense, Candles, Herbs, Sage, Palo Santo, Cauldrons, Mortar and Pestels, Florida and Rose Water, Essential Oils, Soaps, Salts

* Tapestries, Yoga Style Clothes, Sarongs, Headbands, Bandanas, Bags, Purses, Blankets

* Journals, Dragon Figurines, Herbal Pipes, Wall Hangings, Wind Chimes, Leanin' Tree Greeting Cards

Island Crystal & Beads
950 N. Courtenay Pkwy #20
Merritt Island, FL 32953

(Behind Arby's, Tire Kingdom & McDonald's and next door to Merritt Island Pancake House)

IslandCrystalAndBead.com

321-453-2665

Mon-Fri 10am - 5pm
Sat 10am - 4pm
Sun 10am - 2pm