New Books and Beads at 50% Off Retail. Lots of Crystals, Tarot Decks, Classes, Findings & More.

Island Crystal & Beads · 950 N. Courtenay Pkwy (RT 3) · Merritt Island, FL 32953 Phone: 321-453-2665

Island Crystal & Beads is a one-stop shop for most all of your metaphysical wants/needs.
Check out the 10 shop photos below to get a good feel for what we sell.

(Click the arrows on the middle side of the pics to scroll through them.)


Crystals · Beads · Books · Sidelines

Island Crystal & Bead (Formerly Book and Bead Outlet) is located in Merritt Island, Florida.

We offer brand new books at 50% off retail prices. Book categories include food, Cookbooks, Nutrition, Health & Healing, Martial Arts, World Religions, Pagan, Afterlife and a variety of esoteric and eclectic titles.

For those of you that enjoy beading and jewelry making, we have thousands of strands of natural crystal beads at 50% off the marked prices.

We have Psychic Fairs every other month. Check our events page for the next scheduled date and also other upcoming events here at Island Crystal & Bead.

Feedback from Facebook Fans of Island Crystal & Bead

View More Reviews


Island Crystal & Beads

We offer brand new books at 40% to 50% off retail prices. We even have select titles at just $4.99. For those of you that enjoy beading and jewelry making, we have thousands of strands of natural crystal beads at 50% off the marked prices.
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads
Tarot or Palm Readings with Ellen Doreen are tomorrow from 130pm-4pm.

Spot(s) are still available. Call to reserve your reading time(s).

15 minutes for $20.
30 minutes for $40.

CASH ONLY!

Island Crystal & Beads
950 N. Courtenay Pkwy #20
Merritt Island, FL 32953

321-453-2665

Mon-Fri: 10am - 5pm
Sat: 10am - 4pm
Sun: 10am - 2pm
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads
Pendulum Workshop with Ellen Doreen is tomorrow from 11am - 1pm.

Spot(s) are still available. Call now to reserve your seat(s).

$25. Cash only!

Island Crystal & Beads
950 N. Courtenay Pkwy #20
Merritt Island, FL 32953

321-453-2665

Mon-Fri: 10am - 5pm
Sat: 10am - 4pm
Sun: 10am - 2pm
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads
Hello Island Crystal & Beads family! We have expanded the store and added a ton of new inventory just in time for Mothers Day, this Sunday, May 9th.

Open Saturday, May 8th from 10am-4pm.
Open Sunday, May 9th from 10am-2pm.

Crystals include Golden Healer's, Super Seven, Onyx, Ocean Jasper, Sunstone, Moonstone, Mahogany and Black Obsidian, Malachite, Smoky Quartz, Lodolite (Shamanic Dream Stone), Rhodonite, Iolite, Rosophia, Prehnite, Bumblebee Jasper, Caribbean Blue Calcite, and many many more.

We have these crystals and many more in towers, slabs, points, palm stones, raw, and tumbled.

Come in and check out the new store expansion, but more importantly stop in and get "mom" that unique crystal gift for Mothers Day!!!

Island Crystal & Beads
950 N. Courtenay Pkwy #20
Merritt Island, FL 32953

321-453-2665

Mon-Fri: 10am - 5pm
Sat: 10am - 4pm
Sun: 10am - 2pm