Beads at 50% Off Retail. Lots of Crystals, Books, Tarot Decks, Classes, Findings & More.

Island Crystal & Beads · 950 N. Courtenay Pkwy (RT 3) · Merritt Island, FL 32953 Phone: 321-453-2665

Island Crystal & Beads is a one-stop shop for most all of your metaphysical wants/needs.
Check out some photos from our showroom below.

(Mouseover to pause or click the arrows to scroll through them.)


Crystals · Beads · Books · Sidelines

Island Crystal & Bead (Formerly Book and Bead Outlet) is located in Merritt Island, Florida.

We offer brand new books with categories that include Food, Cookbooks, Nutrition, Health & Healing, Martial Arts, World Religions, Pagan, Afterlife and a variety of esoteric and eclectic titles.

For those of you that enjoy beading and jewelry making, we have thousands of strands of natural crystal beads at 50% off the marked prices.

We have Psychic Fairs every other month. Check our events page for the next scheduled date and also other upcoming events here at Island Crystal & Bead.

Feedback from Facebook Fans of Island Crystal & Bead

View More Reviews


Island Crystal & Beads

For those of you that enjoy beading and jewelry making, we have thousands of strands of natural crystal beads at 50% off the marked prices. Lots of Crystals from around the world, books, tarot decks, classes, findings & more. We offer brand new books with categories that include Food, Cookbooks, Nutrition, Health & Healing, Martial Arts, World Religions, Pagan, Afterlife and a variety of esoteric and eclectic titles.
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads
3300 Square Feet of Nature's Art Work - Island Crystal & Beads is Loaded with unique Gift items for the fast approaching Gift giving Season. We have 1000's of Beautiful Crystals from around the World. Fair Trade Clothing, We also have Sterling Rings, Sage, Candles, Dream Catchers, Herbs, Incense, Tarot Decks, Books and so much more! Island Crystal & Beads, 950 N. Courtenay Pkwy, Merritt Island, FL 32953 321-453-2665 Behind McDonald's and Arby's. IslandCrystalAndBead.comICB December 4thICB December 4th
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads
Tim Burton's, The Nightmare Before Christmas Tarot Deck is back in stock while supplies last. This is a very popular deck throughout the year, but especially now at Christmas time.

Island Crystal & Beads
950 N. Courtenay Pkwy #20
Merritt Island, FL 32953

321-453-2665

Open EVERYDAY
7 days a week
Mon-Sun 9am-5pm
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads
We have set our Christmas Store hours for your shopping convenience. Below are the extended hours to help accommodate you better during the hustle and bustle of this time of the year.

We are normal hours, Open EVERYDAY, 7 days a week, Mon-Sun 9am-5pm until Monday December 19th.

EXTENDED Holiday Hours to the End of the Year:

Monday, December 19th - Friday, December 23rd, 9am-6pm
Saturday, December 24th, Christmas Eve, 9am-4pm
CLOSED Christmas Day, December 25th

Monday, December 26th - Friday, December 30th, 9am-5pm
Saturday, December 31st, New Year's Eve, 9am-3pm
CLOSED New Years Day, January 1st