Beads at 50% Off Retail. Lots of Crystals, Books, Tarot Decks, Classes, Findings & More.

Island Crystal & Beads · 950 N. Courtenay Pkwy (RT 3) · Merritt Island, FL 32953 Phone: 321-453-2665

Island Crystal & Beads is a one-stop shop for most all of your metaphysical wants/needs.
Check out some photos from our showroom below.

(Mouseover to pause or click the arrows to scroll through them.)


Crystals · Beads · Books · Sidelines

Island Crystal & Bead (Formerly Book and Bead Outlet) is located in Merritt Island, Florida.

We offer brand new books with categories that include Food, Cookbooks, Nutrition, Health & Healing, Martial Arts, World Religions, Pagan, Afterlife and a variety of esoteric and eclectic titles.

For those of you that enjoy beading and jewelry making, we have thousands of strands of natural crystal beads at 50% off the marked prices.

Check our events page to see all the upcoming events here at Island Crystal & Bead.

Feedback from Facebook Fans of Island Crystal & Bead

View More Reviews


Island Crystal & Beads

For those of you that enjoy beading and jewelry making, we have thousands of strands of natural crystal beads at 50% off the marked prices. Lots of Crystals from around the world, books, tarot decks, classes, findings & more. We offer brand new books with categories that include Food, Cookbooks, Nutrition, Health & Healing, Martial Arts, World Religions, Pagan, Afterlife and a variety of esoteric and eclectic titles.
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads1 hour ago
Happy Earth day 🌎 everyone! Come celebrate Earth day with us here at Island Crystal & Beads! We are a store filled with Earths Treasures!

Hope to see you soon!
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads1 hour ago
Blue Calcite is the stone of the day!

Blue Calcite is known as the stone of emotional intelligence. It can help us get a harmonious balance between the emotional and mental levels.
Also known to align your throat chakra and bring you closer to your authentic self!

Visit Island Crystal & Beads today!
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads6 hours ago
Visit Island Crystal & Beads today! We have shifted things around the shop and added many new treasures. See you soon!
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads1 day ago
Aliens are meditating with the Mermaid and Jungle Jade towers! 👽
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads1 day ago
Many New Crystal Towers here at Island Crystal & Beads! We hope to see you today! Stop by soon!

Crystal Points is a very powerful stone, it is said to emit a strongly protective energy. It helps ground the user and is effective when used for working with the lower Chakras. Crystal Points is one of the best crystals for absorbing and transmuting negative energies. It is also very good for pain relief.
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads1 day ago
Looking for a tapestry? Island Crystal & Beads has many cool designs available!

Visit us today!