New Books and Beads at 50% Off Retail. Lots of Crystals, Tarot Decks, Classes, Findings & More.

Island Crystal & Beads · 950 N. Courtenay Pkwy (RT 3) · Merritt Island, FL 32953 Phone: 321-453-2665

Island Crystal & Beads is a one-stop shop for most all of your metaphysical wants/needs.
Check out the 10 shop photos below to get a good feel for what we sell.

(Click the arrows on the middle side of the pics to scroll through them.)


Crystals · Beads · Books · Sidelines

Island Crystal & Bead (Formerly Book and Bead Outlet) is located in Merritt Island, Florida.

We offer brand new books at 50% off retail prices. Book categories include food, Cookbooks, Nutrition, Health & Healing, Martial Arts, World Religions, Pagan, Afterlife and a variety of esoteric and eclectic titles.

For those of you that enjoy beading and jewelry making, we have thousands of strands of natural crystal beads at 50% off the marked prices.

We have Psychic Fairs every other month. Check our events page for the next scheduled date and also other upcoming events here at Island Crystal & Bead.

Feedback from Facebook Fans of Island Crystal & Bead

View More Reviews


Island Crystal & Beads

We offer brand new books at 40% to 50% off retail prices. We even have select titles at just $4.99. For those of you that enjoy beading and jewelry making, we have thousands of strands of natural crystal beads at 50% off the marked prices.
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads
This week we have gotten in Besoms (witches' brooms), several different styles of evil eye wall hangings and jewelry, 15 different leather journals in different sizes, various styles of Recycled metal wind chimes, lots of new candles and incense, new tumbled stones, Moqui Marbles (Boji Stones), Moldivite, Shungite and more gift items!!! Island Crystal & Beads, 950 N. Courtenay Pkwy, Merritt Island, FL 32953 Phone 321-453-2665 Mon-Fri 10am - 5pm Sat 10am - 4pm Sun 10am - 2pm ( Behind McDonald's and Arby's)
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads
Wind chimes are back, and we have a greater selection now than ever before.

The wind chimes are handcrafted by Indian artisans and are made from recycled iron bells & chimes.

The styles this time around are lotus flower, sun, hamsa hand, two different buddhas, elephants, sun and moon, and two different tree of life's.

Some are plain and some have bead work on them to make them pop in the sunlight!!!

Island Crystal & Beads
950 N. Courtenay Pkwy #20
Merritt Island, FL 32953

321-453-2665

Mon-Fri 10am - 5pm
Sat 10am - 4pm
Sun 10am - 2pm
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads
We are open on Sundays from 10am-2pm, or until the last customer leaves.

This week we have gotten in besoms (witches brooms), several different styles of evil eye wall hangings and jewelry, 15 different leather journals in different sizes, various styles of recycled metal wind chimes, tons of new candles and incense, new tumbled stones and more gift items!!!

Come in, check us out, and get a jump on the Holiday season. It'll be upon us before we realize it.

For classes this coming week, we have an Elixirs Workshop on Sat, Oct 3rd, and a Candle Burning on Sat, Oct 3rd as well. Call now to book your appt times.

Island Crystal & Beads
950 N. Courtenay Pkwy #20
Merritt Island, FL 32953

321-453-2665

Mon-Fri 10am - 5pm
Sat 10am - 4pm
Sun 10am - 2pm