New Books and Beads at 50% Off Retail. Lots of Crystals, Tarot Decks, Classes, Findings & More.

Island Crystal & Beads · 950 N. Courtenay Pkwy (RT 3) · Merritt Island, FL 32953 Phone: 321-453-2665

Island Crystal & Beads is a one-stop shop for most all of your metaphysical wants/needs.
Check out some photos from our showroom below.

(Mouseover to pause or click the arrows to scroll through them.)


Crystals · Beads · Books · Sidelines

Island Crystal & Bead (Formerly Book and Bead Outlet) is located in Merritt Island, Florida.

We offer brand new books at 50% off retail prices. Book categories include food, Cookbooks, Nutrition, Health & Healing, Martial Arts, World Religions, Pagan, Afterlife and a variety of esoteric and eclectic titles.

For those of you that enjoy beading and jewelry making, we have thousands of strands of natural crystal beads at 50% off the marked prices.

We have Psychic Fairs every other month. Check our events page for the next scheduled date and also other upcoming events here at Island Crystal & Bead.

Feedback from Facebook Fans of Island Crystal & Bead

View More Reviews


Island Crystal & Beads

We offer brand new books at 40% to 50% off retail prices. We even have select titles at just $4.99. For those of you that enjoy beading and jewelry making, we have thousands of strands of natural crystal beads at 50% off the marked prices.
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads
Healing Crystals 101 with Robin Wind Higgins is TOMORROW, September 25th (Saturday) 11am-12:30pm

Spot(s) are still available. Call now to reserve your seat(s).

Tuition $25 per person (advanced enrollment). Cash only.

This is the 1st of 3 Workshops being offered by Robin Wind Higgins this fall.

Sept 25 (Healing Crystals 101),
Oct 2 (Healing Crystals 102) &
Nov 6 (Healing Crystals 103).

In these 3 informative workshops we will experience how to balance body, mind and spirit healing energy, using the good vibrations of crystals & stones.

We will learn to increase our connection, to awaken & set intentions and how to work them into your regular spiritual practices.

We will learn to discover a greater awareness of energy & your relationship with the Earth Mother who creates them.

Together we will have hands on time exploring color, size, shapes and chakra placement to really set a wonderful healing space to learn, grow, balance and meditate.

* Bring some of your favorite stones to class in a medicine bundle, bowl or basket.

Island Crystal & Beads will have plenty to choose from and to purchase.

Call to save your spot for this class. 321-453-2665.

Island Crystal & Beads
950 N. Courtenay Pkwy #20
Merritt Island, FL 32953

321-453-2665

Mon-Fri: 10am - 5pm
Sat: 10am - 4pm
Sun: 10am - 2pm
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads
Hello Island Crystal & Beads family...

Halloween is right around the corner and we are getting a jump on things. We have setup a Halloween table for those where Halloween is their favorite holiday. There are a lot you, and we have a great selection for you.

We have candles, herbs, cauldrons, and crystals. We have several different witches tarot decks, and also the Halloween Tarot.

We have several new age books, including Llewellyn's Little Book of Halloween.

Other items include dragons, alter cloths, and skulls, including the Nightmare Before Christmas Tarot which is popular around Halloween as well as Christmas.

Check out the pics, and come in and check us out... We have a huge inventory!!!

Island Crystal & Beads
950 N. Courtenay Pkwy #20
Merritt Island, FL 32953

321-453-2665

Mon-Fri: 10am - 5pm
Sat: 10am - 4pm
Sun: 10am - 2pm
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads
120 more Tarot and Oracle decks have arrived!!!

We now have over 250 unique Tarot and Oracle titles to choose from, including a selection of adult tarot cards.

We are constantly adding more decks to our current inventory at Island Crystal and Beads.

We have the largest selection of decks that we've ever had!!! Come in and check us out.

Island Crystal & Beads
950 N. Courtenay Pkwy #20
Merritt Island, FL 32953

321-453-2665

Mon-Fri: 10am - 5pm
Sat: 10am - 4pm
Sun: 10am - 2pm