Beads at 50% Off Retail. Lots of Crystals, Books, Tarot Decks, Classes, Findings & More.

Island Crystal & Beads · 950 N. Courtenay Pkwy (RT 3) · Merritt Island, FL 32953 Phone: 321-453-2665

Island Crystal & Beads is a one-stop shop for most all of your metaphysical wants/needs.
Check out some photos from our showroom below.

(Mouseover to pause or click the arrows to scroll through them.)


Crystals · Beads · Books · Sidelines

Island Crystal & Bead (Formerly Book and Bead Outlet) is located in Merritt Island, Florida.

We offer brand new books with categories that include Food, Cookbooks, Nutrition, Health & Healing, Martial Arts, World Religions, Pagan, Afterlife and a variety of esoteric and eclectic titles.

For those of you that enjoy beading and jewelry making, we have thousands of strands of natural crystal beads at 50% off the marked prices.

Check our events page to see all the upcoming events here at Island Crystal & Bead.

Feedback from Facebook Fans of Island Crystal & Bead

View More Reviews


Island Crystal & Beads

For those of you that enjoy beading and jewelry making, we have thousands of strands of natural crystal beads at 50% off the marked prices. Lots of Crystals from around the world, books, tarot decks, classes, findings & more. We offer brand new books with categories that include Food, Cookbooks, Nutrition, Health & Healing, Martial Arts, World Religions, Pagan, Afterlife and a variety of esoteric and eclectic titles.
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads19 hours ago
Pyrite is the Stone of the day! We have fools gold in many forms! Stop into Island Crystal & Beads to get your piece!

Pyrite shows the essentialness of Gold, bringing accomplishment, power, and vitality, fulfillment.

Pyrite powerfully aligns with the solar plexus and sacral chakras, promoting physical, emotional, and spiritual well-being by cleansing, clearing, activating the solar plexus chakra.
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads20 hours ago
Good day beautiful people! Island Crystal & Beads is open and we just put out some new flashy Labradorite pieces! Come check these out!

Labradorite holds deep meaning and symbolism, often associated with spiritual awakening, transformation, and protection.

Powerful in revealing the truth behind illusions, Labradorite banishes fears and insecurities, and strengthens faith in the self and trust in the universe.
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads2 days ago
Strawberry Quartz Towers have arrived at Island Crystal & Beads.

Strawberry Quartz meaning is “Heart Healer.” In traditional beliefs, Strawberry Quartz enhances feelings of love, passion, compassion, and self-understanding. It promotes harmonious relationships and a sense of individual unity. This crystal derived its name from its reddish-pink hue, resembling a strawberry fruit.
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads2 days ago
It’s the Year of the Dragon and Island Crystal & Beads has many to choose from! Come adopt one today!
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads2 days ago
🙏Happy Saturday! Island Crystal & Beads is Open and Ready to serve you! Stop in today for new Crystal Energy or get a Reading with Astrid or Fairy Hair by Samantha! See you soon. 🙏
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads3 days ago
Kids love these! Stop in and get a few! Some of these have Gemstones, Fossils, Dragons and Dinosaurs! What will you unearth??

Visit Island Crystal & Beads today!