Beads at 50% Off Retail. Lots of Crystals, Books, Tarot Decks, Classes, Findings & More.

Island Crystal & Beads · 950 N. Courtenay Pkwy (RT 3) · Merritt Island, FL 32953 Phone: 321-453-2665

Island Crystal & Beads is a one-stop shop for most all of your metaphysical wants/needs.
Check out some photos from our showroom below.

(Mouseover to pause or click the arrows to scroll through them.)


Crystals · Beads · Books · Sidelines

Island Crystal & Bead (Formerly Book and Bead Outlet) is located in Merritt Island, Florida.

We offer brand new books with categories that include Food, Cookbooks, Nutrition, Health & Healing, Martial Arts, World Religions, Pagan, Afterlife and a variety of esoteric and eclectic titles.

For those of you that enjoy beading and jewelry making, we have thousands of strands of natural crystal beads at 50% off the marked prices.

We have Psychic Fairs every other month. Check our events page for the next scheduled date and also other upcoming events here at Island Crystal & Bead.

Feedback from Facebook Fans of Island Crystal & Bead

View More Reviews


Island Crystal & Beads

For those of you that enjoy beading and jewelry making, we have thousands of strands of natural crystal beads at 50% off the marked prices. Lots of Crystals from around the world, books, tarot decks, classes, findings & more. We offer brand new books with categories that include Food, Cookbooks, Nutrition, Health & Healing, Martial Arts, World Religions, Pagan, Afterlife and a variety of esoteric and eclectic titles.
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads
Happy Days are here, Island Crystal & Beads, Family!!!

We have setup our shop Christmas tree and packed it with MYSTERY BOXES, and stocking stuffer mystery bags!!!

The mystery boxes are priced from $30 - $150.
The stocking stuffer mystery bags are all $15.

Maddie will do her best to keep making the mystery boxes, but the mystery boxes will be in limited supply. First come, first served.

Island Crystal & Beads
950 N. Courtenay Pkwy #20
Merritt Island, FL 32953

321-453-2665

Open EVERYDAY
7 days a week
Mon-Sun 9am-5pm
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads
Tarot Club! with guest host Ellen Doreen is tonight at 630pm! Call now to reserve your seat(s).

December 6th (Tuesday), 6:30-8pm
Tarot Club with Ellen Doreen.

Topic: Secret Santa gift exchange + tarot club holiday celebration
Cost: FREE
RSVP: Highly encouraged!
(SHOPPING & SOCIAL TIME FROM 6:00- 6:30 PM)

WE WANT YOU! To come be a part of this month’s tarot club where we all explore a variety of topics:
* DECK TALK: Attendees discuss favorites used, ones you love (and those
that challenged our connection), and ones you want to know more about
* EXERCISES: Solo, Partner and/or Group practice
* OPEN TOPICS: Have a question, this is your space to ask
* TIP TIME: Group shares on things that work for them
The above is a small snippet of what we can cover. This club is for tarot enthusiasts, (no experience necessary).
What to bring:
* A working deck for exercises + any for show-n-tell, and an open mind and a willingness to be part of the group.
* Notebook & Pen are optional but encouraged for note taking.

Don’t have a deck? Island Crystal & Beads has plenty to choose from!

Donations are cheerfully accepted! This small gesture helps to cover the cost of materials and facilitator’s time in planning.
Tarot Club will continue on the first Tuesday of every month. Stay tuned on Facebook and sign up for our weekly newsletter.

Space is limited, so PLEASE call to reserve your spot! 321 453-2665. If you forget, no worries, please come anyways.

Island Crystal & Beads
950 N. Courtenay Pkwy #20
Merritt Island, FL 32953

321-453-2665

Open EVERYDAY
7 days a week
Mon-Sun 9am-5pm
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads
3300 Square Feet of Nature's Art Work - Island Crystal & Beads is Loaded with unique Gift items for the fast approaching Gift giving Season. We have 1000's of Beautiful Crystals from around the World. Fair Trade Clothing, We also have Sterling Rings, Sage, Candles, Dream Catchers, Herbs, Incense, Tarot Decks, Books and so much more! Island Crystal & Beads, 950 N. Courtenay Pkwy, Merritt Island, FL 32953 321-453-2665 Behind McDonald's and Arby's. IslandCrystalAndBead.comICB December 4thICB December 4th