New Books and Beads at 50% Off Retail. Lots of Crystals, Tarot Decks, Classes, Findings & More.

Island Crystal & Beads · 950 N. Courtenay Pkwy (RT 3) · Merritt Island, FL 32953 Phone: 321-453-2665

Island Crystal & Beads is a one-stop shop for most all of your metaphysical wants/needs.
Check out some photos from our showroom below.

(Mouseover to pause or click the arrows to scroll through them.)


Crystals · Beads · Books · Sidelines

Island Crystal & Bead (Formerly Book and Bead Outlet) is located in Merritt Island, Florida.

We offer brand new books at 50% off retail prices. Book categories include food, Cookbooks, Nutrition, Health & Healing, Martial Arts, World Religions, Pagan, Afterlife and a variety of esoteric and eclectic titles.

For those of you that enjoy beading and jewelry making, we have thousands of strands of natural crystal beads at 50% off the marked prices.

We have Psychic Fairs every other month. Check our events page for the next scheduled date and also other upcoming events here at Island Crystal & Bead.

Feedback from Facebook Fans of Island Crystal & Bead

View More Reviews


Island Crystal & Beads

We offer brand new books at 40% to 50% off retail prices. We even have select titles at just $4.99. For those of you that enjoy beading and jewelry making, we have thousands of strands of natural crystal beads at 50% off the marked prices.
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads
3300 Square Feet of Nature's Art Work - Island Crystal & Beads has 1000's of Beautiful Crystals & Strands of Beads from Around the World. Fair Trade Clothing, Citrine, Grape Agate, Moldavite and 100's more. We also have Sterling Rings, Sage, Candles, Dream Catchers, Herbs, Incense, Tarot Decks and so much more! Island Crystal & Beads, 950 N. Courtenay Pkwy, Merritt Island, FL 32953 321-453-2665 Open 7 Days a Week, 9 to 5. Behind McDonald's and Arby's. IslandCrystalAndBead.comICB Sept 25th
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal and Beads is fully stocked with Rose Quartz. We have rose quartz towers, flames, spheres, eggs, pyramids, points, hearts, and small bowls. We also have palm, and tumbled rose quartz, as well as raw rose quartz.

We also have carved rose quartz wizard and dragon heads!

Rose Quartz stone is strongly attached to both the heart chakra and the throat chakra, but it’s not a stone that simply rests in romance. Rose Quartz speaks softly to all kinds of love; from healing communication with family to developing a deeper bond with spouses and friends, and even bringing sweeter notes of self-care into your own world.

Rose Quartz is intricately connected to the heart chakra, and this crystal is often used in helping the heart heal from the pain or trauma left from deep emotional wounds.

Rose Quartz is also used as a calling card for those who crave more love in their lives. This doesn’t always need to take the form of romantic love, but more in finding a deep sense of compassion and care in this world – especially if it comes from one of the most important sources who can bring it – oneself.

If your heart chakra feels blocked you may experience the signs of unhealthy behavior when it comes to relationships. Maybe you will lean more towards co-dependence, be quick to jealousy, have little trust in yourself or others, and often feel unwilling or unworthy enough to give yourself to the grace of love.

One of the most stunning Rose Quartz healing properties is its ability to crack open the heart and put you back in alignment so you feel connected, comforted, and open to all the possibilities that a joyous life can bring.

Island Crystal & Beads
950 N. Courtenay Pkwy #20
Merritt Island, FL 32953

321-453-2665

Open EVERYDAY
7 days a week
Mon-Sun 9am-5pm
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal and Beads has a great selection of Palo Santo. We have palo santo wood and cut pieces, as well as different palo santo incenses, oils and sprays.

Cleanse Your Energy, Find Calm, Deepen Your Connection to the Earth with Palo Santo Wood
Palo santo is one of the most fragrant woods in the world.

Its sweet scent of pine, mint, and lemon has, for centuries, been a harbinger of healing and good fortune. Shamans, saints, and those seeking a stronger spiritual connection with the world use palo santo to protect, experience, and heal. Here are some incredible benefits palo santo offers:

1. Spiritual purifying and energy cleansing.
2. Inspiring creativity and bringing love and good fortune.
3. Bringing a deeper connection to the divine source.
4. Physical healing.
5. Energetic protection and the removal of negativity.
6. The enticing and clarifying palo santo scent.
7. Mobility of use while in travel modes.
8. Vibrational cleansing and renewal for crystals.
9. Calming the mind and mental ailments.
10. Warding off unwelcome insects in the summer months.

Island Crystal & Beads
950 N. Courtenay Pkwy #20
Merritt Island, FL 32953

321-453-2665

Open EVERYDAY
7 days a week
Mon-Sun 9am-5pm