New Books and Beads at 50% Off Retail. Lots of Crystals, Tarot Decks, Classes, Findings & More.

Island Crystal & Beads · 950 N. Courtenay Pkwy (RT 3) · Merritt Island, FL 32953 Phone: 321-453-2665

Island Crystal & Beads is a one-stop shop for most all of your metaphysical wants/needs.
Check out the 10 shop photos below to get a good feel for what we sell.

(Click the arrows on the middle side of the pics to scroll through them.)


Crystals · Beads · Books · Sidelines

Island Crystal & Bead (Formerly Book and Bead Outlet) is located in Merritt Island, Florida.

We offer brand new books at 50% off retail prices. Book categories include food, Cookbooks, Nutrition, Health & Healing, Martial Arts, World Religions, Pagan, Afterlife and a variety of esoteric and eclectic titles.

For those of you that enjoy beading and jewelry making, we have thousands of strands of natural crystal beads at 50% off the marked prices.

We have Psychic Fairs every other month. Check our events page for the next scheduled date and also other upcoming events here at Island Crystal & Bead.

Feedback from Facebook Fans of Island Crystal & Bead

View More Reviews


Island Crystal & Beads

We offer brand new books at 40% to 50% off retail prices. We even have select titles at just $4.99. For those of you that enjoy beading and jewelry making, we have thousands of strands of natural crystal beads at 50% off the marked prices.
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads
We now have Nephrite Jade pendants! The raw nephrite didn't last long. Now's your chance to get a polished jade pendant.

Nephrite Jade will bring its wearer protection, luck, and good health. It’s a stone of abundance, and it can improve your circumstances in life, especially your finances.

This stone will help good fortune to flow abundantly and naturally into your life, which is why it’s often used as a good luck talisman!

Island Crystal & Beads
950 N. Courtenay Pkwy #20
Merritt Island, FL 32953

321-453-2665

Mon-Fri: 10am - 5pm
Sat: 10am - 4pm
Sun: 10am - 2pm
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads
We now have Caribbean Blue Calcite pendants in stock. The Caribbean Blue Calcite towers, palm and tumbled stones, free form, etc is one of the most popular crystals at Island Crystal & Beads. We now have ready to wear pendants and well as other pendants that just need a piece of nylon string or hemp cord and it'll be ready to wear.

Caribbean Blue Calcite activates one's mind which helps to channel their own unique psychic abilities aiding in elevating consciousness.

Aiding in developing inner vision and clairvoyance, Caribbean Blue Calcite can help one be more sensitive to the thoughts of others while enhancing telepathy and communication.

Island Crystal & Beads
950 N. Courtenay Pkwy #20
Merritt Island, FL 32953

321-453-2665

Mon-Fri: 10am - 5pm
Sat: 10am - 4pm
Sun: 10am - 2pm
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads
Happy Monday Island Crystal & Beads family. We have fully restocked our fluorite.

Fluorite is for finding peace. Through its connection with the third eye and crown chakras, the Fluorite crystal meaning guides you to a peaceful state of being.

Fluorite works by clearing away chaotic or negative thoughts and filling your mind, body and spirit with high vibrations so you can tap into your inner peace and calm.

Island Crystal & Beads
950 N. Courtenay Pkwy #20
Merritt Island, FL 32953

321-453-2665

Mon-Fri: 10am - 5pm
Sat: 10am - 4pm
Sun: 10am - 2pm