New Books and Beads at 50% Off Retail. Lots of Crystals, Tarot Decks, Classes, Findings & More.

Island Crystal & Beads · 950 N. Courtenay Pkwy (RT 3) · Merritt Island, FL 32953 Phone: 321-453-2665

Island Crystal & Beads is a one-stop shop for most all of your metaphysical wants/needs.
Check out some photos from our showroom below.

(Mouseover to pause or click the arrows to scroll through them.)


Crystals · Beads · Books · Sidelines

Island Crystal & Bead (Formerly Book and Bead Outlet) is located in Merritt Island, Florida.

We offer brand new books at 50% off retail prices. Book categories include food, Cookbooks, Nutrition, Health & Healing, Martial Arts, World Religions, Pagan, Afterlife and a variety of esoteric and eclectic titles.

For those of you that enjoy beading and jewelry making, we have thousands of strands of natural crystal beads at 50% off the marked prices.

We have Psychic Fairs every other month. Check our events page for the next scheduled date and also other upcoming events here at Island Crystal & Bead.

Feedback from Facebook Fans of Island Crystal & Bead

View More Reviews


Island Crystal & Beads

We offer brand new books at 40% to 50% off retail prices. We even have select titles at just $4.99. For those of you that enjoy beading and jewelry making, we have thousands of strands of natural crystal beads at 50% off the marked prices.
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads has 1000's of Beautiful Crystals & Strands of Beads from Around the World. Fair Trade Clothing, Pi Stones, Citrine, Grape Agate, Moldavite and 100's more. We also have Sterling Rings, Sage, Candles, Dream Catchers, Herbs, Incense, Tarot Decks and so much more! Island Crystal & Beads, 950 N. Courtenay Pkwy, Merritt Island, FL 32953 321-453-2665 Open 7 Days a Week, 9 to 5. Behind McDonald's and Arby's. IslandCrystalAndBead.com
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads
Interesting find while we were digging through our backstock room. We're not sure where we got them, nor how long we've had them, but it was meant to be found now! Oro corked glass bulbs with 22 karat goold flakes.

Each powerful bulb spell bottle contains laminated 22 karat gold flakes. This spell bottle will amplify your intentions around attracting wealth, money, luxury, and happiness.

Gold is most well-known for its ability to attract wealth, prosperity, and abundance. It is also used to bring happiness, signifies elegance and opulence, and is a symbol of overall good health.

One of the master healer crystals, gold is an incredible force in purifying the physical body. It balances the energy fields and draws in light energies while amplifying positive feelings and emotions. Gold calms the negative energies, alleviates stress and tension, and increases the stability of the emotional system.

A masculine mineral, gold is directly connected with the Divine Masculine and is said to balance both the masculine yang and feminine yin energies. Wearing Gold enhances personal power and imbues self-confidence, courage, and power of will.

Gold works with the vibrations of Citrine, Lithium Quartz, Aragonite and Smoky Quartz along with many others that work for the Crown, Solar Plexus, and Sacral chakras. Gold is connected with Pyrite and Quartz, because of their similar properties and abilities. Gold increases the energies of all other stones it is paired with, making it a great mineral to combine with other gemstones.

Island Crystal & Beads
950 N. Courtenay Pkwy #20
Merritt Island, FL 32953

321-453-2665

Open EVERYDAY
7 days a week
Mon-Sun 9am-5pm
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads
SOLD OUT NO MORE! We found a box of Bismuth hiding in our backstock room...lol.

Bismuth is a regular seller, and the bismuth we normally get in, these were made in Germany as well.

Bismuth relieves feelings of loneliness or isolation. It is a stone of transformation and change, helping to adapt to change with calm assurance.

Bismuth encourages cohesiveness, so would be very helpful in group and/or relationship dynamics.

Bismuth is a Purifier Stone. It is elemental Bismuth, a single element.Purifiers are stones composed of a single element.

Island Crystal & Beads
950 N. Courtenay Pkwy #20
Merritt Island, FL 32953

321-453-2665

Open EVERYDAY
7 days a week
Mon-Sun 9am-5pm