New Books and Beads at 50% Off Retail. Lots of Crystals, Tarot Decks, Classes, Findings & More.

Island Crystal & Beads · 950 N. Courtenay Pkwy (RT 3) · Merritt Island, FL 32953 Phone: 321-453-2665

Island Crystal & Beads is a one-stop shop for most all of your metaphysical wants/needs.
Check out the 10 shop photos below to get a good feel for what we sell.

(Click the arrows on the middle side of the pics to scroll through them.)


Crystals · Beads · Books · Sidelines

Island Crystal & Bead (Formerly Book and Bead Outlet) is located in Merritt Island, Florida.

We offer brand new books at 50% off retail prices. Book categories include food, Cookbooks, Nutrition, Health & Healing, Martial Arts, World Religions, Pagan, Afterlife and a variety of esoteric and eclectic titles.

For those of you that enjoy beading and jewelry making, we have thousands of strands of natural crystal beads at 50% off the marked prices.

We have Psychic Fairs every other month. Check our events page for the next scheduled date and also other upcoming events here at Island Crystal & Bead.

Feedback from Facebook Fans of Island Crystal & Bead

View More Reviews


Island Crystal & Beads

We offer brand new books at 40% to 50% off retail prices. We even have select titles at just $4.99. For those of you that enjoy beading and jewelry making, we have thousands of strands of natural crystal beads at 50% off the marked prices.
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads continues to add more and more inventory! We have more crystals than we've ever had with more on the way... Our Tarot & Oracle decks have tripled. Lots of Herbs, Candles, Incense, Sage etc. We are open 7 days a week. Come in and check us out. Island Crystal & Beads 950 N. Courtenay Pkwy #20 Merritt Island, FL 32953 321-453-2665
Mon-Fri: 10am - 5pm Sat: 10am - 4pm Sun: 10am - 2pm IslandCrystalAndBead.com
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads
Crystals 101 ~ Crystals for Pain Relief
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads
Crystals 101: Crystals shapes & meanings.