Beads at 50% Off Retail. Lots of Crystals, Books, Tarot Decks, Classes, Findings & More.

Island Crystal & Beads · 950 N. Courtenay Pkwy (RT 3) · Merritt Island, FL 32953 Phone: 321-453-2665

Island Crystal & Beads is a one-stop shop for most all of your metaphysical wants/needs.
Check out some photos from our showroom below.

(Mouseover to pause or click the arrows to scroll through them.)


Crystals · Beads · Books · Sidelines

Island Crystal & Bead (Formerly Book and Bead Outlet) is located in Merritt Island, Florida.

We offer brand new books with categories that include Food, Cookbooks, Nutrition, Health & Healing, Martial Arts, World Religions, Pagan, Afterlife and a variety of esoteric and eclectic titles.

For those of you that enjoy beading and jewelry making, we have thousands of strands of natural crystal beads at 50% off the marked prices.

Check our events page to see all the upcoming events here at Island Crystal & Bead.

Feedback from Facebook Fans of Island Crystal & Bead

View More Reviews


Island Crystal & Beads

For those of you that enjoy beading and jewelry making, we have thousands of strands of natural crystal beads at 50% off the marked prices. Lots of Crystals from around the world, books, tarot decks, classes, findings & more. We offer brand new books with categories that include Food, Cookbooks, Nutrition, Health & Healing, Martial Arts, World Religions, Pagan, Afterlife and a variety of esoteric and eclectic titles.
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads3 hours ago
Working on another Dragon Painting!
This one is the Mermaid and Water Dragon!
Stay tuned for the finished piece!
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads4 hours ago
The Goddess Lanterns are back! Visit Island Crystal & Beads today!
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads5 hours ago
We have restocked our bamboo Windchimes! Windchimes are great way to give the wind a voice! They make a beautiful sound!

Visit Island Crystal & Beads today!
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads6 hours ago
Island Crystal & Beads has restocked their Lakshmi Statues! What a great reminder to have in your home or business of the Divine Prosperity you deserve!

She is the goddess of wealth, fortune, power, beauty, fertility and prosperity, and associated with Maya ("Illusion"). Along with Parvati and Saraswati, she forms the Tridevi of Hindu goddesses. Lakshmi. Mother Goddess. Goddess of Prosperity, Fortune, Wealth, Power, Abundance, Beauty and Maya.
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads7 hours ago
More Sterling silver pendants added to our collection! These are some really great quality Seraphinite paired with other beautiful gemstones!

Seraphinite Meaning: Divine Presence - Centering your energy in line with the Light, it promotes wholeness and healing for the body, mind, spirit, and Earth.
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads7 hours ago
Moss Agate is the Stone of the day at Island Crystal & Beads!

The patterns created in moss agate are just mesmerizing! It’s like another world within the crystal!

Moss Agate is considered to be the stone of new beginnings and is all about attracting abundance and tapping into deep-set creativity.

Moss Agate promotes self-expression and communication. Balances the emotions, releasing fear and stress. Encourages trust and hope.

Also know to be the Gardeners stone!