New Books and Beads at 50% Off Retail. Lots of Crystals, Tarot Decks, Classes, Findings & More.

Island Crystal & Beads · 950 N. Courtenay Pkwy (RT 3) · Merritt Island, FL 32953 Phone: 321-453-2665

Island Crystal & Beads is a one-stop shop for most all of your metaphysical wants/needs.
Check out the 10 shop photos below to get a good feel for what we sell.

(Click the arrows on the middle side of the pics to scroll through them.)


Crystals · Beads · Books · Sidelines

Island Crystal & Bead (Formerly Book and Bead Outlet) is located in Merritt Island, Florida.

We offer brand new books at 50% off retail prices. Book categories include food, Cookbooks, Nutrition, Health & Healing, Martial Arts, World Religions, Pagan, Afterlife and a variety of esoteric and eclectic titles.

For those of you that enjoy beading and jewelry making, we have thousands of strands of natural crystal beads at 50% off the marked prices.

We have Psychic Fairs every other month. Check our events page for the next scheduled date and also other upcoming events here at Island Crystal & Bead.

Feedback from Facebook Fans of Island Crystal & Bead

View More Reviews


Island Crystal & Beads

We offer brand new books at 40% to 50% off retail prices. We even have select titles at just $4.99. For those of you that enjoy beading and jewelry making, we have thousands of strands of natural crystal beads at 50% off the marked prices.
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads
We are excited announce our new line of Sea Witch Botanicals. Aromatherapy Incense & all Natural Soaps! These all-natural, organic, vegan body soaps.

The incense features activated charcoal and non-gmo essential oils. This is the perfect incense for people who don't like incense.

Sea Witch Botanicals incense is crafted for quality. Each batch is hand-dipped in their exclusive, essential oil aroma profiles, and each stick is hand-painted with its signature color for easy identification.

Island Crystal & Beads
950 N. Courtenay Pkwy #20
Merritt Island, FL 32953

321-453-2665

Mon-Fri 10am - 5pm
Sat 10am - 4pm
Sun 10am - 2pm
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads
Gem trees are back!

We have 3 different sizes now. The crystals trees we have this time are Amethyst, Clear Quartz, Rose Quartz, Carnelian, Garnet, Amethyst/Rose Quartz combos, and Chakra.

These are popular sellers throughout the year, but especially now because they make great Holiday gifts.

Island Crystal & Beads
950 N. Courtenay Pkwy #20
Merritt Island, FL 32953

321-453-2665

Mon-Fri 10am - 5pm
Sat 10am - 4pm
Sun 10am - 2pm
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads
Tons of new 8mm crystal bracelets are in. We have restocked the common crystals that we were out of and have a bunch of new crystal bracelets. They include:

Cherry Quartz, Yellow Calcite, Angelite, Moss Agate, Tree Agate, Yellow and Gray Dragon Vein, Blue, Red and Multi Tigers Eye, Picasso Jasper, Carnelian, Moonstone, Larvakite, and many many more.

These a great for everyday wearing, and make awesome gifts for the Holiday Season.

Island Crystal & Beads
950 N. Courtenay Pkwy #20
Merritt Island, FL 32953

321-453-2665

Mon-Fri 10am - 5pm
Sat 10am - 4pm
Sun 10am - 2pm