New Books and Beads at 50% Off Retail. Lots of Crystals, Tarot Decks, Classes, Findings & More.

Island Crystal & Beads · 950 N. Courtenay Pkwy (RT 3) · Merritt Island, FL 32953 Phone: 321-453-2665

Island Crystal & Beads is a one-stop shop for most all of your metaphysical wants/needs.
Check out the 10 shop photos below to get a good feel for what we sell.

(Click the arrows on the middle side of the pics to scroll through them.)


Crystals · Beads · Books · Sidelines

Island Crystal & Bead (Formerly Book and Bead Outlet) is located in Merritt Island, Florida.

We offer brand new books at 50% off retail prices. Book categories include food, Cookbooks, Nutrition, Health & Healing, Martial Arts, World Religions, Pagan, Afterlife and a variety of esoteric and eclectic titles.

For those of you that enjoy beading and jewelry making, we have thousands of strands of natural crystal beads at 50% off the marked prices.

We have Psychic Fairs every other month. Check our events page for the next scheduled date and also other upcoming events here at Island Crystal & Bead.

Feedback from Facebook Fans of Island Crystal & Bead

View More Reviews


Island Crystal & Beads

We offer brand new books at 40% to 50% off retail prices. We even have select titles at just $4.99. For those of you that enjoy beading and jewelry making, we have thousands of strands of natural crystal beads at 50% off the marked prices.
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads
Ever wanted to learn how to wrie-wrap crystals to make your own pendants and rings? If so, our monthly wire wrap class is TODAY!!!

Wire Wrapping Workshop with Karissa, February 28th (Sunday) 11am - 1pm.

Come and create some beautiful wire wrap jewelry for you and your friends with Karissa (Chronic Crystal Creations on Facebook).
She will teach you how to wire wrap a crystal and create a wire wrap ring. There will be time during the class to wire wrap several crystals.

The cost is $25. CASH ONLY.

Cost includes the instruction, use of tools and the wire that is needed. We will have crystals for sale in the shop, or you may bring your own special crystal that you would like to wire wrap.

Call to reserve your spot(s). 321-453-2665. Walk-ins are welcome.

Island Crystal & Beads
950 N. Courtenay Pkwy #20
Merritt Island, FL 32953

321-453-2665

Mon-Fri 10am - 5pm
Sat 10am - 4pm
Sun 10am - 2pm
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads
Witches Brooms (Besoms), are back in stock. For those of you waiting for our new shipment, they are here now.

A Witches Broom is usually used to sweep negative energy from a sacred circle or an area that needs spiritual cleansing.

Some use it to direct energy as one would a wand.

The Besom is sacred to the Goddess and God, and promotes fertility of person or land. It is also protective, and cleansing.

Due to is nature of purification, the Besom is linked to the element of water. It can be placed on or near the West/water side of your Altar.

Island Crystal & Beads
950 N. Courtenay Pkwy #20
Merritt Island, FL 32953

321-453-2665

Mon-Fri 10am - 5pm
Sat 10am - 4pm
Sun 10am - 2pm
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads
Ever had a curiosity, or interest in learning about pendulums and how to use them?

If so, TODAY (Saturday) is the class for you... 11am-1pm

Spot(s) are still available. Call to register.

WALK-INS ARE WELCOME!

$25 CASH ONLY!

Island Crystal & Beads
950 N. Courtenay Pkwy #20
Merritt Island, FL 32953

321-453-2665

Mon-Fri: 10am - 5pm
Sat: 10am - 4pm
Sun: 10am - 2pm