New Books and Beads at 50% Off Retail. Lots of Crystals, Tarot Decks, Classes, Findings & More.

Island Crystal & Beads · 950 N. Courtenay Pkwy (RT 3) · Merritt Island, FL 32953 Phone: 321-453-2665

Island Crystal & Beads is a one-stop shop for most all of your metaphysical wants/needs.
Check out some photos from our showroom below.

(Mouseover to pause or click the arrows to scroll through them.)


Crystals · Beads · Books · Sidelines

Island Crystal & Bead (Formerly Book and Bead Outlet) is located in Merritt Island, Florida.

We offer brand new books at 50% off retail prices. Book categories include food, Cookbooks, Nutrition, Health & Healing, Martial Arts, World Religions, Pagan, Afterlife and a variety of esoteric and eclectic titles.

For those of you that enjoy beading and jewelry making, we have thousands of strands of natural crystal beads at 50% off the marked prices.

We have Psychic Fairs every other month. Check our events page for the next scheduled date and also other upcoming events here at Island Crystal & Bead.

Feedback from Facebook Fans of Island Crystal & Bead

View More Reviews


Island Crystal & Beads

We offer brand new books at 40% to 50% off retail prices. We even have select titles at just $4.99. For those of you that enjoy beading and jewelry making, we have thousands of strands of natural crystal beads at 50% off the marked prices.
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads
NEW TO OUR STORE!

We will have lots of new crystals in our shop in the weeks to come, we went shopping at the show in Kissimmee this weekend to bring in fun new minerals for you all to enjoy!

First up, Blue Onyx, also known as Lumerian Aquatine Calcite, helps us feel confident in our exploration of the ethereal realms as we reach spiritual expansion. All humans have an innate need to feel, to be free in their emotional expression of their true essence, while honoring and strengthening our connection to ourselves and Source. Although technically an Onyx at all, this beautiful blue stone is here to aid us in recollecting memories and deeply held experiences related to our soul.

Island Crystal & Beads
950 N. Courtenay Pkwy #20
Merritt Island, FL 32953

321-453-2665

Open EVERYDAY
7 days a week
Mon-Sun 9am-5pm
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads
Orthoceras activates, opens, and heals the Root Chakra to ground us to the earth and channel her healing energies through the body and through the aura. This fossil opens us to opportunity, wisdom, and transformation and is an excellent tool to use during new beginnings and times of deep personal growth.

Orthoceras fossils have been found dating back to the Ordovician period ( 400+ million years ago) and are the earliest recognisable animals. They are ancestors to the modern day squid. Even though they were among the earliest forms of life, this class of nautiloid is still considered to be one o f the most intelligent forms of ocean life. The Orthoceras ranged in size from a few inches in length to over six feet.

Now available in pendant form to keep these healing energies with you!

Island Crystal & Beads
950 N. Courtenay Pkwy #20
Merritt Island, FL 32953

321-453-2665

Open EVERYDAY
7 days a week
Mon-Sun 9am-5pm
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads
We are here now taking last minute appointments...

PSYCHIC FAIR TODAY, SATURDAY, MAY 21ST!!! Limited availability.

Call now to reserve your reading time(s).

Spring Psychic Fair: Saturday, May 21st: 11am - 4pm

NEW Tarot Reader: Kelly Mauzy

Call to reserve your spot(s). Walk-ins are welcome, but are NOT guaranteed a reading.

FREE Admission
15 minute readings for $20
30 minute readings for $40
45 minute readings for $60
60 minute readings for $80
CASH ONLY!

Special fair only sales and promotions!

Exceptional and gifted mediums will be available to give you a quality reading.

In attendance will be:
* Robin Wind Higgins - Clairvoyant Medium & Trance Channel Readings
www.robinwindhigginsmedium.com
* Ellen Doreen - Psychic Medium Palmistry & Tarot Readings
www.ellen-doreen.com
* Leslie Marlar - Personal Horoscope & Astrology Readings.
www.lesliemarlar.com
* Kelly Mauzy - Intuitive Tarot Card Readings

Island Crystal & Beads
950 N. Courtenay Pkwy #20
Merritt Island, FL 32953

321-453-2665

Open everyday, 7 days a week.
Mon-Sun 9am-5pm