New Books and Beads at 50% Off Retail. Lots of Crystals, Tarot Decks, Classes, Findings & More.

Island Crystal & Beads · 950 N. Courtenay Pkwy (RT 3) · Merritt Island, FL 32953 Phone: 321-453-2665

Island Crystal & Beads is a one-stop shop for most all of your metaphysical wants/needs.
Check out the 10 shop photos below to get a good feel for what we sell.

(Click the arrows on the middle side of the pics to scroll through them.)


Crystals · Beads · Books · Sidelines

Island Crystal & Bead (Formerly Book and Bead Outlet) is located in Merritt Island, Florida.

We offer brand new books at 50% off retail prices. Book categories include food, Cookbooks, Nutrition, Health & Healing, Martial Arts, World Religions, Pagan, Afterlife and a variety of esoteric and eclectic titles.

For those of you that enjoy beading and jewelry making, we have thousands of strands of natural crystal beads at 50% off the marked prices.

We have Psychic Fairs every other month. Check our events page for the next scheduled date and also other upcoming events here at Island Crystal & Bead.

Feedback from Facebook Fans of Island Crystal & Bead

View More Reviews


Island Crystal & Beads

We offer brand new books at 40% to 50% off retail prices. We even have select titles at just $4.99. For those of you that enjoy beading and jewelry making, we have thousands of strands of natural crystal beads at 50% off the marked prices.
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads
We are unboxing and pricing some of the new crystals that we bought yesterday.

Here are some amazing solid round Onyx and Calcite lamps. Absolutely stunning looking in the dark. The pics do not do these justice at all.

Island Crystal & Beads
950 N. Courtenay Pkwy #20
Merritt Island, FL 32953

321-453-2665

Mon-Fri: 10am - 5pm
Sat: 10am - 4pm
Sun: 10am - 2pm
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal And Bead is Open today, Monday for the Holiday
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads
Happy Monday, Island Crystal & Beads family!!! We are out buying more crystals.

We love to get out and hand pick the new crystals that will look amazing in your homes.

Be on the look out for new and exciting crystals at Island Crystal & Beads!!!

We're here for several hours. Send us your requests, and we'll do our best the bring it in.