Beads at 50% Off Retail. Lots of Crystals, Books, Tarot Decks, Classes, Findings & More.

Island Crystal & Beads · 950 N. Courtenay Pkwy (RT 3) · Merritt Island, FL 32953 Phone: 321-453-2665

Island Crystal & Beads is a one-stop shop for most all of your metaphysical wants/needs.
Check out some photos from our showroom below.

(Mouseover to pause or click the arrows to scroll through them.)


Crystals · Beads · Books · Sidelines

Island Crystal & Bead (Formerly Book and Bead Outlet) is located in Merritt Island, Florida.

We offer brand new books with categories that include Food, Cookbooks, Nutrition, Health & Healing, Martial Arts, World Religions, Pagan, Afterlife and a variety of esoteric and eclectic titles.

For those of you that enjoy beading and jewelry making, we have thousands of strands of natural crystal beads at 50% off the marked prices.

Check our events page to see all the upcoming events here at Island Crystal & Bead.

Feedback from Facebook Fans of Island Crystal & Bead

View More Reviews


Island Crystal & Beads

For those of you that enjoy beading and jewelry making, we have thousands of strands of natural crystal beads at 50% off the marked prices. Lots of Crystals from around the world, books, tarot decks, classes, findings & more. We offer brand new books with categories that include Food, Cookbooks, Nutrition, Health & Healing, Martial Arts, World Religions, Pagan, Afterlife and a variety of esoteric and eclectic titles.
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads8 hours ago
This painting is available at Island Crystal & Beads! Stop in today!
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads8 hours ago
Some of the Beautiful Opals available at Island Crystal & Beads! Stop in today!

Ethiopian opals are more than famous for its purported psychic powers. It's said to also bestow psychic abilities like precognition and communication with the higher spirits. Ethiopian opals are believed to enhance one's intuitive abilities. Ethiopian opals could also help you have a lucid dream.
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads9 hours ago
Happy Sunday! Island Crystal & Beads is open til 3pm and ready to serve you! Then we have Reiki Circle Meditation at 3:30pm see you soon!
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads1 day ago
Stop in today for Fairy Hair! 🧚‍♀️
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads1 day ago
Come by today for a reading with Astrid!
Island Crystal & Beads
Island Crystal & Beads1 day ago
Another beautiful Aphrodite Statue has arrived at Island Crystal & Beads! Stop in today!

Aphrodite (/ˌæfrəˈdaɪtiː/, AF-rə-DY-tee) is an ancient Greek goddess associated with love, lust, beauty, pleasure, passion, procreation, and as her syncretized Roman goddess counterpart Venus, desire, sex, fertility, prosperity, and victory.